Current Members

Canadian National Committee for Crystallography

Dr. Tomislav Friscic (Chair)
Department of Chemistry
McGill Univeristy
Office: Room 425 Otto Maass Chemistry Builidng,
801 Sherbrooke St. West, Montreal, Qc H3A 0B8
Phone: (514)398-3959
Email: tomislav.friscic@mcgill.ca
WWW: http://friscic.research.mcgill.ca/

Dr. Louise Dawe (Vice-Chair; Communication and Outreach Officer)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Faculty of Science
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Ave. W.
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5
Canada
Phone: 1-519-884-0710 x4963
E-mail: ldawe@wlu.ca
www: https://www.wlu.ca/faculty-profiles/science/louise-n-dawe.html

Dr. Michel Fodje (Secretary)
Staff Scientist
Canadian Light Source, Inc
44 Innovation Boulevard, Saskatoon, SK S7N 2V3
306 657 3758
E-mail: Michel.Fodje@lightsource.ca
WWW: http://cmcf.lightsource.ca/

Dr. Brian Patrick (Treasurer)
Department of Chemistry, UBC Faculty of Science
Vancouver Campus
2036 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
E-mail: bpatrick@chem.ubc.ca

Professor Sara Andres (Ex Officio Member; Canadian Representative to ACA)
Department of Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
McMaster University
1280 Main St W
HSC – 4N59
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8S 4L8
E-mail: andressn@mcmaster.ca
WWW: www.andreslab.ca

Professor Gerald Audette 
Department of Chemistry
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON
Canada M5G 1X8
E-mail: audette@yorku.ca
WWW: https://audettelab.ca/

Dr. Matthew Brown
University of British Columbia, Okanagan Campus
School of Engineering
1137 Alummni Avenue
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7
E-mail: matthew.brown@ubc.ca

Professor Alba Guarné
Department of Biochemistry
Francesco Bellini Life Sciences Building
3649 Promenade Sir William Osler
Montreal, QC H3G 0B1
E-mail: alba.guarne@mcgill.ca
WWW: https://albaguarne.wixsite.com/guarnelab-mcgill

Dr. V. Nicholas Vukotic
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Ave, Windsor, ON N9B 3P4
E-mail: nvukotic@uwindsor.ca
WWW: www.vukgroup.com