Current Members

Canadian National Committee for Crystallography

Professor Louise Dawe (Chair; Communication and Outreach Officer)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Faculty of Science
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Ave. W.
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5
Phone: 1-548-889-3791

Professor Gerald Audette (Vice-Chair)
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON
Canada M5G 1X8

Dr. Michel Fodje (Secretary)
Staff Scientist
Canadian Light Source, Inc
44 Innovation Boulevard, Saskatoon, SK S7N 2V3
306 657 3758

Professor V. Nicholas Vukotic (Treasurer)
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Ave, Windsor, ON N9B 3P4

Professor Sara Andres (Ex Officio Member; Canadian Representative to ACA)
Department of Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
McMaster University
1280 Main St W
HSC – 4N59
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8S 4L8

Professor Tomislav Friscic (Immediate Past-Chair)
Department of Chemistry
McGill University
Office: Room 425 Otto Maass Chemistry Builidng,
801 Sherbrooke St. West, Montreal, Qc H3A 0B8
Phone: (514)398-3959

Dr. Matthew Brown
University of British Columbia, Okanagan Campus
School of Engineering
1137 Alummni Avenue
Kelowna, BC
V1V 1V7

Professor David L. Bryce
Department of Chemistry and Biomolecular Sciences
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, Ontario, K1N6N5

Professor Alba Guarné
Department of Biochemistry
Francesco Bellini Life Sciences Building
3649 Promenade Sir William Osler
Montreal, QC H3G 0B1

Professor Leonard MacGillivray
Département de chimie
Université de Sherbrooke
Sherbrooke, QC, Canada

Professor Chérif F. Matta
Department of Chemistry & Physics
Mount Saint Vincent University
Halifax, NS, Canada

Dr. Beatriz Moreno
Senior Scientist
Canadian Light Source
44 Innovation Boulevard
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2V3, Canada
Phone: 306-657-3868

Dr. Brian Patrick
Department of Chemistry, UBC Faculty of Science
Vancouver Campus
2036 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1