Current Members

Canadian National Committee for Crystallography

Dr. Patrick Mercier (Chair)
Senior Research Officer—Energy, Mining and Environment
National Research Council Canada / Government of Canada
Tel : 613-993-7752
E-mail: patrick.mercier@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Dr. Tomislav Friscic (Vice-Chair and Canadian Representative to ACA)
Department of Chemistry
McGill Univeristy
Office: Room 425 Otto Maass Chemistry Builidng,
801 Sherbrooke St. West, Montreal, Qc H3A 0B8
Phone: (514)398-3959
Email: tomislav.friscic@mcgill.ca
WWW: http://friscic.research.mcgill.ca/

Dr. Michel Fodje (Secretary)
Staff Scientist
Canadian Light Source, Inc
44 Innovation Boulevard, Saskatoon, SK S7N 2V3
306 657 3758
E-mail: Michel.Fodje@lightsource.ca
WWW: http://cmcf.lightsource.ca/

Dr. Brian Patrick (Treasurer)
Department of Chemistry, UBC Faculty of Science
Vancouver Campus
2036 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
E-mail: bpatrick@chem.ubc.ca

Louise Dawe (Communication and Outreach Officer)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Faculty of Science
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Ave. W.
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5
Canada
Phone: 1-519-884-0710 x4963
E-mail: ldawe@wlu.ca
www: https://www.wlu.ca/faculty-profiles/science/louise-n-dawe.html

Professor P. Lynne Howell
Program in Molecular Structure & Function
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, ON
Canada M5G 1X8
Tel: (416) 813-5378
Fax: (416) 813-5379
E-mail: howell@sickkids.ca
WWW: http://www.sickkids.ca/research/HowellLab/default.asp

Dr. Andreas Decken
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
University of New Brunswick
E-mail: adecken@unb.ca

Dr. V. Nicholas Vukotic 
Adjunct Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Ave, Windsor, ON N9B 3P4
and
Principal Scientist & Product Development Manager
PROTO Manufacturing Ltd.
2175 Solar Crescent, Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0
Tel: 1-519-737-6330 Web: www.protoxrd.com
Email: nvukotic@uwindsor.ca and nvukotic@protoxrd.com

Matthew Brown
Department of Chemistry
Simon Fraser University
Burnaby, BC, V5A 1S6
Canada